WEBINAR | Summer Discovery Pre-College | Online Summer Programs on May 11 at 7PM (GMT +4)

   

We have worked with our university partners to design an online curriculum that will offer a unique, engaging summer experience which combines world-class academics with the Summer Discovery campus experience. These courses will be an alternative to our Summer Discovery in-person programs.  We are proud to introduce Summer Discovery Online for 2020.

Do not miss this webinar!  Learn more about the unique opportunities that Summer Discovery has to offer!

Monday, May 11 at 11AM (EST) or 7PM (GMT +4)

Monday, May 18 at 9AM (EST) or 5PM (GMT +4)

Date

May 11 2020
Expired!

Time

7:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location

Webinar
Sign Up Online
Summer Discovery

Organizer

Summer Discovery
Phone
+1 516-414-5524
Email
halley@summerdiscovery.com
Website
https://www.summerdiscovery.com/
Webinar Link Registration

Copyright © 2019 mypathtouni.com
All rights reserved. Privacy Policies   |   Terms & Conditions